Jamaica Center BID

Board Members & Staff

Staff Members:

Jennifer Furioli
Executive Director
Trey Jenkins
Director of Marketing and Business Services
Jahnavi Aluri
Program Manager
Fred Green
Operations Manager

Board Members:

Michael Hirschhorn
President - Jenel Management
Aaron Schwartz
Vice President - Francmen Realty LLC
Michael Mattone
Secretary - Mattone Group
Norman Fairweather
Treasurer - First Presbyterian Church
Samantha Champagnie
Board Member - Champagnie Dawkins
CPAs, PLCC & Golden Krust
Jerry Black
Board Member - Parsco Realty
Jonathan Guzman
Board Member - Carter’s Children’s Clothing
Daniel Kulka
Board Member - KJL Realty
Sari Kulka
Board Member - KJL Realty
Hon. Bill de Blasio
Mayor of the City of New York
Represented by:
Jonnel Doris, Commissioner of NYC Department of Small Business Services
Appointed Delegate:
Zach Owens
Hon. Scott M. Stringer
Comptroller of the City of New York
Appointed Delegate:
James Johnson
Council Member I. Daneek Miller
District 27 (non-voting position)
Appointed Delegate:
Jalissa Quigley
Council Member Rory I. Lancman
District 24 (non-voting position)
Hon. Sharon Lee
Acting Queens Borough President
Appointed Delegate:
John Perricone

Subscribe to our Newsletter

© 2020 Jamaica Center All Rights Reserved // Website by Spectrum Media Solutions