Board Members & Staff

Ex-Officio Members
Hon. Bill de Blasio, Mayor of the City of New York

  Represented by:Gregg Bishop, Commissioner of NYC Department of Small Business Services
     Appointed Delegate: Zach Owens
Hon. Scott M. Stringer, Comptroller of the City of New York
  Appointed Delegate: James Johnson
Hon. Sharon Lee,  Acting Queens Borough President
  Appointed Delegate: John Perricone
Council Member I. Daneek Miller, District 27 (non-voting position)
Appointed Delegate: Jalissa Quigley

Board Members
Michael Hirschhorn, President - Jenel Management

Aaron Schwartz, Vice President - Francmen Realty LLC
Michael Mattone, Secretary - Mattone Group
Norman Fairweather, Treasurer - First Presbyterian Church
Jerry Black, Board Member - Parsco Realty
Samantha Champagnie, Board Member - Champagnie Dawkins, CPAs, PLCC & Golden Krust
Jonathan Guzman, Board Member - Carter's
Daniel Kulka, Board Member - KJL Realty
Sari Kulka, Board Member - KJL Realty
Farrukh Raghib, Board Member – Raymour & Flanigan

Staff Members (BID Phone Number - 718-526-2422 or
Jennifer Furioli, Executive Director

Trey Jenkins, Director of Marketing and Business Services 
Jahnavi Aluri, Program Manager -
Fred Green, Operations Manager -

BID staff taking group picture